Make flying easy.

contact.jpg

 

Contact Us

To request a quote to charter an aircraft or for more information, please call us or email us. You may reach us directly at 817-625-2055.

 

W. Stanley "Stan" Baker III

President & CEO, Baker Aviation 

stan@baker-aviation.com

Office: 817-625-2055

 

Angela Baker

General Manager, Baker Aviation Charter & Management

angela@baker-aviation.com

Office: 817-625-2055

 

Ray Goyco, Jr.

President & COO, Baker Aviation Maintenance 

ray@baker-aviation.com

Office: 972-248-0457

Mobile: 214-957-6479

 

David Templeton

Director of Operations, Baker Aviation Charter & Management

davidt@baker-aviation.com

Office: 817-625-2055

 

Jeff Ostwinkle

Director of Maintanance, Baker Aviation Charter & Management

jeffo@baker-aviation.com

Office: 817-625-2055

 

John Yorba

Chief Inspector, Baker Aviation Maintenance

jyorba@baker-aviation.com

Office: 972-248-0457

Mobile: 760-703-8386

 

Paul Vargas

Parts Department Manager, Baker Aviation Maintenance

paulv@baker-aviation.com

Office: 972-248-0457

 

Maribel Jimenez

Client Advocate / Office Administrator, Baker Aviation Maintenance

maribel@baker-aviation.com

Office: 972-248-0457

 

Sherry Crawford

Accountant, Baker Aviation Maintenance 

sherry@baker-aviation.com

Office: 972-248-0457

argus.pngis bao logo2xnbaa.pngnata.pngwyvern.png

FAA Part 135 Certificate #7BAA817M / FAA Part 145 Certificate #5BVR011C

 

Baker Aviation

200 Texas Way, Suite 120

Fort Worth, Texas 76106

Office: 817-625-2055

Fax: 817-625-2027

info@baker-aviation.com

charter@baker-aviation.com

 

Facebook Logo

Safety                              Service                              Convenience                              Privacy